APIACU Members

Below is our list of current 2012 member institutions that are all committed to better serving AAPI students.  With a current total of 34 institutions from 12 different states/territories, these institutions make up our active community and our unified voice:



CSU, East Bay (Hayward, CA)
CSU, Sacramento (Sacramento, CA)
City College of San Francisco (San Francisco, CA)
Coastline Community College (Fountain Valley, CA)
De Anza College (Cupertino, CA)
Guam Community College (Mangilao, GU)
Richland College (Dallas, TX)
San Jose State University (San Jose, CA)
South Seattle Community College (Seattle, WA)
University of Guam (Mangilao, GU)
University of Hawai’i – Hilo (Hilo, HI)
University of Illinois, Chicago (Chicago, IL)


College of the Marshall Islands (Majuro, MH)
CSU Fresno (Fresno, CA)
CSU Fullerton (Fullerton, CA)
CSU Northridge (Northridge, CA)
Edmonds Community College (Lynnwood, WA)
Kingsborough Community College (Brooklyn, NY)
Minnesota State University, Mankato (Mankato, MN)
Montgomery College (Rockville, MD)
Nevada State College (Henderson, NV)
Northern Marianas Community College (Saipan, MP)
North Seattle Community College (Seattle, WA)
Pacific University (Forest Grove, OR)
Palau Community College (Koror, Republic of Palau)
University of Hawai’i – West O’ahu (Pearl City, HI)



Century College (White Bear Lake, MN)
College of Micronesia – FSM (Kolonia, Pohnpei)
Evergreen Valley College (San Jose, CA)
Honolulu Community College (Honolulu, HI)
University of Texas at Arlington (Arlington, TX)



San Diego Miramar College (San Diego, CA)
Seton Hall University (South Orange, NJ)
University of Nevada, Las Vegas (Las Vegas,NV)